China

People’s Republic of China
Europlasma Agent

Bejing Yanjing Electronics Co., Ltd.
No. 9 Jiuxianqiao East Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100015
Mr Wingel Zhang
Tel: +86 10 582 37 156
Fax: +86 10 592 22 787
wingelzh@beijingec.com
www.beijingec.com
People's Republic of China
Europlasma Agent

DB Enterprises
1318 Hollywood Plaza, 610 Nathan Road,
Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Mr David Lindberg - Hong Kong
Tel: +852 6821 1651
dave@nanofics.com.hk

Mr Gordon Wong - Hong Kong
Tel: +852 9565 1642
gordon@nanofics.com.hk
People’s Republic of China
Europlasma Agent
Nanjing Sai Tai Trading Co. Ltd.
Suite 2001 Changjiang Science Building
40 Nanchang Road
Gulou District, Nanjing 210037

Mrs Ashley Wang - China
Tel: +86 258 3455 433
ashley.wang@seltech.cn

Mr Alexandre Viaux - Shanghai
Tel: +86 158 958 494 73
alexandre.viaux@seltech.cn
People's Republic of China
Europlasma Agent

DB Enterprises
Room B410, Block B, Aoshida Building
No. 4 Aoshida Road, Meilin,
Futian District, Shenzhen 518049

Mr Michael Faass - Shenzhen
Tel: +86 186 8236 2775
michael@nanofics.com.hk

Mr Allen Wu - Dongguan
Tel: +86 139 2384 2543
allen@nanofics.com.hk
Greater China
(People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong, Macau)
Nanofics Partner

Dongguan Hydrowarriors Nanotechnology Co., Ltd.
99A16, Carnel science park, Hong Ye Bei Rd
Tangxia, Dongguan - Guangdong
Tel: +86 769 879 89 833
Fax: +86 769 879 89 633
www.hydrowarriors.com
Mr Charles Chen
Mob: +86 138 2577 7686
charles@hydrowarriors.com
People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong
Europlasma Agent

Fung Yu Electrical and Machinery Co., Ltd.
Flat 30-31, 2/F Thriving Industrial Centre
26-38 Sha Tsui Road
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong 518057
www.fungyu.com.hk
Mr Charles Chen
Mob: +86 138 2577 7686
charles@fungyu.com.hk

 

Please subscribe to our newsletter.